Reviews

We’re well-known in Cary, Raleigh, and the surrounding regions for providing excellent service and care. You can rely on us to fix any problem with your car! See what our happy clients have to say about our services.

June 30, 2024

This was the first I ever took my wife’s BMW 2017 X3 to Import Motors Werks and I was very pleased with the work they did and how soon they got the work done. The shop I use to go to could not get her car in for 4 weeks and it need the brakes repaired be for she head to the beach it the end of the week. Imoort Motors Werks was able to get it in and repaired in two days and she was able to head to the beach with no worries. Import Motor Werks is the shop I will be going to going forward. Thanks

Bill Faison
June 27, 2024

The whole team at Import Motor Werks is Awesome. I really appreciate that Michael explains all the work they recommend also offers advice on your vehicle and answers any questions. They work together on your vehicle at a reasonable price. They even follow up with you to see that you are pleased with their work. I highly recommend Import Motor Werks.

Laurie Adams
June 20, 2024

There’s more than one reason we’ve been using IMW for the last decade. They’re honest, fair, communicative, and they know what they’re doing! This family owned business treats you like their family. The entire team is incredible, but big shout out to Michael who always manages to diffuse our car “stress” with his calm demeanor and thoughtful recommendations!

Kimberly R
February 23, 2024

Mike and his team were very thorough and were very detailed in what was happening to my car and what needed to be done. The communion was some of the best that I’ve ever seen.

K Bollinger
January 23, 2024

Have been using them for several years and they consistently deliver great service at a fair price.

Very good with communication and the efficiency of getting you in and out.

Highly recommend.

Allen Wilson
October 3, 2023

Best service yet. Had my 1999 Porsche 911 serviced yesterday and it runs like it is brand new! Great Job! Recommend bringing your european cars here for service all the time!

John DePolt
July 10, 2023

I can always count on the skilled folks at Import Motor Werks to do their best to keep my 2004 BMW performing at its best. Michael’s knowledge, tact and honesty are much appreciated.

Jan Poff
May 17, 2023

Import Motor Werks has been our go to since 2013 for servicing our BMW’s. We have always gotten excellent and timely services. Everyone is very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable about their craft, roles and expertise. They are just like family to us. We highly recommend them to anyone. They deserve SUPER GOLD STARS for their awesome work… You are in “Good Hands” with Tammy Russ and TEAM.

Carrie Eric Brydon of Cary NC
September 30, 2022

Can’t recommend these guys enough. I took them a new to me 2002 M5 and had them do a post purchase inspection. Mike did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and sent pics of everything they found with the car that needed addressing. After the inspection we discussed what items needed to be addressed immediately, including preventative maintenance, and which items I needed to keep an eye on and could be addressed in the future. I received detailed quotes for all repairs and was kept in the loop daily with updates online and with phone calls every day about progress. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and treat the cars as if they are their own. I will definitely be returning for future maintenance.

TED ST PIERRE
September 29, 2022

I wish I can give more than 5 stars for David . He is a very detailed and perfectionistic person. David help my model Y to tint windows, applying ceramic coating, PPF and put a rear spoiler . He did the excellent job. I recommended him to my friends. They all commented “ He is the best!!”

He takes a good care for my Tesla . Excellent job!! Highly recommend to everybody if they want to have a perfect looking for their lovely car.

Amy

Leave A Review

Ready to Experience the Import Motor werks Difference?

If you need auto repair, don’t hesitate to give us call or book an appointment online. We’re here to help keep your import vehicle running like new.