Reviews

We’re well-known in Cary, Raleigh, and the surrounding regions for providing excellent service and care. You can rely on us to fix any problem with your car! See what our happy clients have to say about our services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Have been using them for several years and they consistently deliver great service at a fair price.

Very good with communication and the efficiency of getting you in and out.

Highly recommend.

Allen Wilson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

Best service yet. Had my 1999 Porsche 911 serviced yesterday and it runs like it is brand new! Great Job! Recommend bringing your european cars here for service all the time!

John DePolt
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

I can always count on the skilled folks at Import Motor Werks to do their best to keep my 2004 BMW performing at its best. Michael’s knowledge, tact and honesty are much appreciated.

Jan Poff
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Import Motor Werks has been our go to since 2013 for servicing our BMW’s. We have always gotten excellent and timely services. Everyone is very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable about their craft, roles and expertise. They are just like family to us. We highly recommend them to anyone. They deserve SUPER GOLD STARS for their awesome work… You are in “Good Hands” with Tammy Russ and TEAM.

Carrie Eric Brydon of Cary NC
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Can’t recommend these guys enough. I took them a new to me 2002 M5 and had them do a post purchase inspection. Mike did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and sent pics of everything they found with the car that needed addressing. After the inspection we discussed what items needed to be addressed immediately, including preventative maintenance, and which items I needed to keep an eye on and could be addressed in the future. I received detailed quotes for all repairs and was kept in the loop daily with updates online and with phone calls every day about progress. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and treat the cars as if they are their own. I will definitely be returning for future maintenance.

TED ST PIERRE
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2022

I wish I can give more than 5 stars for David . He is a very detailed and perfectionistic person. David help my model Y to tint windows, applying ceramic coating, PPF and put a rear spoiler . He did the excellent job. I recommended him to my friends. They all commented “ He is the best!!”

He takes a good care for my Tesla . Excellent job!! Highly recommend to everybody if they want to have a perfect looking for their lovely car.

Amy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2022

Import Werks is the place to go! Super friendly team who kept me posted on my service.

Kathryn Tarquini
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

The whole team at Import Motor Werks is great. They work together to get your vehicle in great shape at a reasonable price. I appreciate that Michael explains all the work they recommend and answers any questions. They even checked in with me later in the day to see if I was pleased with their work. I definitely highly recommend Import Motor Werks.

Joann Minor
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Everything was taken care of in a timely and professional manner…

Mike Machos
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Excellent Quality Service. This is the only place I trust that I know will do the job right. A Team of True Professionals.

Peter Jarema

Leave A Review

Ready to Experience the Import Motor werks Difference?

If you need auto repair, don’t hesitate to give us call or book an appointment online. We’re here to help keep your import vehicle running like new.